Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cajun Boil Seafood & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cajun Boil Seafood & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marcia 3 days ago

A6

At the urging of my 12 y.o. son, we ordered from the 161 location and chose A5 the first time and A6 when we had guests. The food was amazing!! The Cajun seasoning penetrated the crab, shrimp, sausage, and vegetables. The corn was juicy and delicious. Best flavored hush puppies and onion rings I've had. Even the boiled eggs were tasty! Although we order carryout, the interior of the restaurant is festive, bright and welcoming.

Maddymaldonado75 5 days ago

A6

Absolutely loved it!! Going back this weekend!!! I give you 10+++++++ stars!

Marcus 5 days ago

Beignets

Authentic and delicious!

Debbie 5 days ago

Fried Shrimp Basket (8 pcs)

We have been there twice so far & both times the service & food were wonderful. It's fresh & many meal choices so there's something for everyone. Can't wait to go try something new!

Alice 6 days ago

A1

I ordered carryout. The online process was great and easy to complete. My food was ready when I got there. Heat (hot). Spiced just right. I will be ordering again.

Heslop5 5 days ago

A3

Best seafood since the Carolina beaches! Will be there again soon!

Marcus 5 days ago

Fried Tilapia Basket (4 pcs)

Will definitely order again!

Marcus 5 days ago

Fried Catfish Basket (4 pcs)

Crispy, hot and fresh!

Mrs. 6 days ago

Dungeness Crab  

Absolutely the best sea food i ever tested!!! Thank you 😊

Tonya 7 days ago

Fried Catfish Basket (4 pcs)

Seasoned to perfection with a sprinkle of love!!! This is by far the best catfish I've had in the area. The portions are adequately priced. This catfish literally melts in your mouth.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA