Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cajun Boil Seafood & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Cajun Boil Seafood & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 13 days ago

A1

My girl is from Australia and I wanted her to try Cajun Boil Bar. I have been a couple of times and loved it. She absolutely loved the food and even took pic of and showed friends and family her meal . She told me she wants to go back when she comes back.

Tiffany 22 days ago

Build Your Own Bag

We ordered takeout for my daughter's birthday for 9 people. Fast and friendly service on a Sunday, took about 20 mins. Everything was hot and tasty. I got the build your own bag with lobster, crab and shrimp, house sauce medium heat. I'm not a fan of very spicy and this was a great choice, I might go up a level next time. We had a few boil bags, chicken and shrimp Alfredo, crab tots, catfish poboy, calamari and jambalaya. The jambalaya was a little dry, very tasty but needed a little sauce per my sister. Everything else was fine. We will definitely return. Great food for a fair price. My daughter was happy and full! Great place for family dinner!

Jayharden777 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs  

I just can't get over this restaurant and the owner is such a nice guy too! I have been coming here at least once a month since opening! I moved to Vegas for the summer and tried boil places there and NONE can compare! I really really appreciate this place! I cant wait to return again!

Chynell about 1 month ago

A2

Hands down the BEST seafood bill I've ever had in Columbus! The food was fresh and loaded with flavor, especially the house special sauce. There was enough food and sauce in the bag, but of course once I tried it I had to order another one for the road. The service was amazing, and overall I'd give them 5 out of 5 stars. I'll be back for sure!!

Sarah L about 1 month ago

A3

With money being tight, we haven't eaten out much this summer. This is our second time we have ordered from Cajun and we wouldn't have eaten here again if the food was not excellent. We always get 2 bags, one with the meats and one with out because we have non-meat eaters in the family. The flavors are divine and the amount of food in each bag is enough for a second meal-like lunch the next day. I boil up some linguini and and rice and we have at it. I forgot the beignets this time. LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Tana 15 days ago

A3

It’s Pretty Good

Reginald 23 days ago

Crab Cake Basket (2 pcs)

They were extremely good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Kevin about 1 month ago

Fried Catfish Basket (4 pcs)

Catfish is the bomb! Nice size portions, good amount of fries and the taste is awesome.

Nee about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Bag

Yesterday was my first night there and when I tell you my server Teesha was the best example of good service. She went over every item when had questions about. Introduced me and my party to those tasty crab tots?. Just above and beyond from the service to the food. Overall the best place for a great meal. Gonna be back for more and definitely get the staff a round option, it's one of the best ways to show appreciation on top of a great tip. ??.

Sarah L about 1 month ago

A1

With money being tight, we haven't eaten out much this summer. This is our second time we have ordered from Cajun and we wouldn't have eaten here again if the food was not excellent. We always get 2 bags, one with the meats and one with out because we have non-meat eaters in the family. The flavors are divine and the amount of food in each bag is enough for a second meal-like lunch the next day. I boil up some linguini and and rice and we have at it. I forgot the beignets this time. LOVE THIS PLACE!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA